Friday, March 9, 2012

Listen to Labrinth Earthquake (All Stars Remix)

Labrinth released a new remix of his hit song "Earthquake", this remix includes all star rappers,Tinie Tempah, Wretch 32 ,Kano and Busta Rhymes and i have to tell you it is even better than the original song ,the remix will be included in the deluxe version of Labrinth new album Electronic Earth which is released in the UK on 2nd April,press play and enjoy dancing to this amazing remix.



Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...